IMMATURITY IN RELATIONSHIP

wpid-images-11.jpeg

When you go through your life, you meet a variety of people and want to make relation with them. They may be your friend, your colleagues, your neighbours or family members. We are successful to maintain healthy relationship  with only some people because of their good behaviour and kindness. However some people are selfish and use their relatives  only for their advantage. Sometimes in spite of having blood relation, we are failing to maintain them for a long life because of having  more expectations with each other and try to run away from their responsibilities. When they are failing to fulfil, it occurs differences in their relations and  it hurts very much. Nowadays people like to spend more time with friends and colleagues than family members because they feel more comfortable than family members.

Moreover if you want to have a healthy relation with family members, you should be open-hearted and try to ignore small mistakes. It  may create bitterness in your relation. This is my personal experience how a silly mistake can spoil your relationship.

I and my aunty who was just like a mother for me, were very close to each other. I usually  went to meet with her and always  used to give gifts to her. Once when I went to meet with her, I did not get anything from her,even forgot to get a box of sweets. That day She behaved with me in a very awkward way but I could not understand the reason. I tried to ask but she did not give me any response. After that she tried to ignore me many times but I failed to know the reason every time. Once I was shocked when she did not invite me in her daughter’s marriage. I said to  her daughter ” Tell me the reason.” She reluctantly told me the stupid reason. I was surprized  and thought that peoples are fake and do not have value of their relationship. Since that day our relation had been spoiled because of such a silly reason.

Relations should not be bound with anything except love, trust and friendship.

RELATIONSHIPS ARE LIKE A PIECE OF GLASS WHEN IT BREAKS IT CAN NOT JOIN  AGAIN.

By: Shweta Jain

 

 

Leave a comment